ALBUM: DJ Lady T – My Journey


DJ Lady T My Journey Album Download Zip – South African talented disc jockey, DJ Lady T comes through with the long anticipated project ‘My Journey Album‘ which houses a total of 12-solid-tracks featuring the likes of .

Artiste: DJ Lady T
Album: My Journey
Featured artistes: Mpumi, Yasirah Bhelz, Toshi, Tabia, Xelimpilo, Bruno Masemza, Aqueen, Xoli M & Lerato Mvelase.
Genre: House
Uploaded: 28th April, 2020
File type: Mp3

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Get the latest South African musical album from DJ Lady T – My Journey below for free and don’t forget to share on social media.

My Journey Album by DJ Lady T Free Download


  1. Nxeba (feat. Toshi) || DOWNLOAD

  2. Africa (feat. Mpumi) || DOWNLOAD

  3. Tana (feat. Braulio & Zulu Naja) || DOWNLOAD

  4. Do You Wanna Go (feat. Xoli M) || DOWNLOAD

  5. Ngiqome (feat. Mpumi) || DOWNLOAD

  6. Sabela (feat. Tabia) || DOWNLOAD

  7. Let’s Go (feat. Mpumi, Yasirah Bhelz & Lerato Mvelase) || DOWNLOAD

  8. RudoAmor (feat. Aqueen & Bruno Masemza) || DOWNLOAD

  9. Bonita (feat. Xelimpilo) || DOWNLOAD

  10. Take Me There || DOWNLOAD

  11. Rise || DOWNLOAD

  12. Punsh || DOWNLOAD

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Leave a Reply