DJ Cuppy Shares Full Tracklist of Upcoming Project “Original Copy Album”


Original Copy Album 2020

Nigeria’s foremost female disc jockey and singer, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola professionally known by her stage name, DJ Cuppy finally drops the full tracklist for her upcoming project “Original Copy Album” which is scheduled for release in 20-days from now.

The new album spots a total number of 12-tracks which falls under Afrobeats genre and featuring some of the best acts across Africa and beyond including; legendary singer and record producer, Wyclef Jean, Sir Shina Peters, Ycee, Seyi Shay, Ms Banks, Teni, Stonebwoy, Nonso Amadi, Julian Marley, Fireboy DML, Efya, Rema, Darkoo and Rayvanny.

ALSO SEE: »  Tonto Dikeh Challenges Halima Abubakar To Name Nollywood Bullies

See Original Copy Album Tracklist below.

  1. Epe (feat. Efya)
  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
  6. Original Copy (Interlue)
  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)
  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

What do you think of this project already? Let’s have your views in the comment section.

ALSO SEE: »  Cynthia Morgan Drags Davido

Leave a Reply