ALBUM: De Mogul SA – Lessons (Mp3 + Zip)


De Mogul SA Lessons Album/Mp3/Zip Download – South African Afro-pop star and record producer, De Mogul SA releases his most awaited project to kick start the year 2020, serving a strong good vibes on the album titled “Lessons”.

LESSONS album by De Mogul SA  which houses a total of 13-tracks featuring the likes of Eminent Fam, Amukelani, Natalia Mabaso, Zikhona, Mocchachino Ochi, Professor, Tendee Jay, Terry Treasure, Kwaito & Mdee Mshangane who put in their best efforts to make the project groovy.

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Stream and download De Mogul SA – Lessons full album mp3/zip below.

TRENDING ALBUM: Mr Seb – Orthopraxy


  • Kusasa Lethu (feat. Eminent Fam) || Download Mp3
  • Ndiza Nam (feat. Eminent Fam) || Download Mp3
  • Njabulo (feat. Amukelani) || Download Mp3
  • Let Me Know (feat. Natalia Mabaso) || Download Mp3
  • Ndidikiwe (feat. Zikhona) || Download Mp3
  • Thando Lwakho (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  • Ndiphelele (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  • Omalicha (feat. Mocchachino Ochi)
  • Hamba Nawe (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  • Unomuntu (feat. Professor & Tendee Jay)
  • Izinto (feat. Terry Treasure & Kwaito)
  • Fortnite (feat. Eminent Fam)
  • Na Ku Randza (feat. Mdee Mshangane)
ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Leave a Reply