De Mogul SA – Let Me Know (ft. Natalia Mabaso)


De Mogul SA ft Natalia Mabaso Let Me Know Mp3 Download – South African Afro-pop star and record producer, De Mogul SA releases his most awaited project to kick start the year 2020, serving a strong good vibes on the album titled “Lessons”.

ALSO SEE: »  Jay EM ft Sean Munnick - Harlem Heat

‘Let Me Know’ is a track off the LESSONS album by De Mogul SA  which houses a total of 13-tracks featuring the likes of Eminent Fam, Amukelani, Natalia Mabaso, Zikhona, Mocchachino Ochi, Professor, Tendee Jay, Terry Treasure, Kwaito & Mdee Mshangane who put in their best efforts to make the project groovy.

ALSO SEE: »  King Monada - Ko Beyeletxa (feat. Mack Eaze & Le-Mo)

Stream and download De Mogul SA – Let Me Know (ft. Natalia Mabaso) below.

ALSO CHECK: Neken Chuwang – Before You


Leave a Reply