ALBUM: Dax – It’s Different Now


It’s Different Now Album by Dax Zip Download

Dax It’s Different Now Album Zip Download – It is another Throwback Thursday here on your No.1 entertainment platform, and today we take you a little backward to 2018 with Canadian rapper’s album he titled “It’s Different Now”.

ALSO SEE: »  Natanael Cano ft Junior H - Ei F

Dax’s 2018 album “It’s Different Now” has a total of 7-tracks with Futuristic & OT Genasis as featured artistes on the project.

See tracklist below.
  • All Night Long
  • No Cappin
  • Crackin On My Own
  • Why is You Leavin
  • No Respect (feat. Futuristic)
  • Gotta Get It (feat. OT Genasis)
  • Did It First
ALSO SEE: »  Olivia Rodrigo - 1 step forward, 3 steps back

Leave a Reply