DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dax – I’ll Say It For You


I’ll Say It For You Album by Dax Free Download

Dax I’ll Say It For You Album Zip Download – Canadian rapper and media personality, Daniel Nwosu known professionally as Dax drop off his long anticipated project labelled “I’ll Say It For You”.

ALSO SEE: »  Angelique Kidjo ft Yemi Alade - Dignity

The latest Ep/Album by Dax; spots 7-tracks with minding blowing songs which will change your perspective of how you see things around you… though it is no doubt that Dax is a little more of a controversial rapper, because it takes a stronger mind not to question God after listening to his songs.

ALSO SEE: »  Rod Wave - Don't Forget
See tracklist and use the download button to get it on your device.
  • I Can’t Breathe
  • Thought Those Were My Last Words
  • I Need A Break
  • Dear God
  • Book of Revelations
  • Love Hurts
  • My Heart Hurts

Leave a Reply