ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time


Download Davido A Good Time Album

Davido A Good Time Album Download – Nigerian pop-star, songwriter and DMW boss, Davido finally drops his most awaited project to wrap up the year, as he titles it A Good Time Album.

The singer who recently became a father with his long time wife to be; has really got an exciting year with lot of going on his table and that of his team.

Related Posts

A Good Time album by Davido, houses a total of 17-woke-tracks with featured artistes like: Chris Brown, Summer Walker, Peruzzi, Popcaan, Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Gunna, Dremo, Yonda and A Boogie wit Da Hoodie.

ALSO SEE: »  Davido Set To Hold a second 02 Arena Concert in London

Stream and download Davido – A Good Time full album below and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment section.

Tracklist and download links

  1. Intro || Download Mp3

  2. 1 Milli || Download Mp3

  3. Check Am || Download Mp3

  4. Disturbance (ft. Peruzzi) || Download Mp3

  5. If || Download Mp3

  6. D&G (ft. Summer Walker) || Download Mp3

  7. Get To You || Download Mp3

  8. Risky (ft. Popcaan) || Download Mp3

  9. Sweet In The Middle (ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld) || Download Mp3

  10. Fall || Download Mp3

  11. Green Light Riddim || Download Mp3

  12. Big Picture (ft. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) || Download Mp3

  13. One Thing || Download Mp3

  14. Assurance || Download Mp3

  15. Blow My Mind (ft. Chris Brown) || Download Mp3

  16. Company || Download Mp3

  17. Animashaun (ft. Yonda) || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply