Christian rapper, Storm Taddy set to drop his debut project ‘Love Struck Ep’ (See Tracklist)



Calvin Taddy is Nigerian Gospel rapper, professional graphics designer and photographer who is popularly known by the stage name, Storm Taddy base in the city of Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria and has over the years put in work to the growth of the entertainment industry in his space.

Storm Taddy’s upcoming debut project “Love Struck Ep” is a major comeback for him after a long while he served us anything. And it spots a total of 5-tracks.

ALSO SEE: »  Bobrisky you better run away cos there would be war when I come to Lagos - Mompha Vows
Love Struck Ep by Storm Taddy
Love Struck Ep by Storm Taddy

Love Struck Ep focuses on GOD, FAMILY & BAE with joint efforts from some of the best in the industry; Philip Dobson, Pam Nelson, Meemah Jackson, DeBecca & Mauriz and production credits going to Surgeon, Dusupaman, Mauriz, Gombeatz, Jace Kim & Skitter.

ALSO SEE: »  Ubi Franklin's Babymama, Sandra Iheuwa And Her Husband Are Expecting Their First Child

Storm Taddy’s upcoming Ep is scheduled to drop Friday, 1st January, 2021 (what a beautiful way to kick start the year on a weekend with new playlist).

Checkout Love Struck Ep Tracklist

  1. Zere (feat. Pam Nelson)
  2. Mumu Button (feat. Meemah Jackson)
  3. Love Struck (feat. Philip Dobson)
  4. Dear King (feat. DeBecca)
  5. Zere (Acapella)
  6. Love Struck (Acoustic Version)
Storm Taddy Love Struck Ep Tracklist
Storm Taddy Love Struck Ep Tracklist

Leave a Reply