ALBUM: BOC Madaki – Northy By Nature


BOC Madaki Northy By Nature Album Zip Download

Northy by Nature BOC Madaki

Artkin frontline act and Northern Nigerian heavy weight rapper, BOC Madaki dish out his latest studio project “Northy By Nature Album”

The new full-scale body of work is titled Northy by Nature Album spotting 14-tracks with Ice Prince, Stesh, Concept Man, D.I.A & Lio Steve as guest appearances.

ALSO SEE: »  Mr P ft Tiwa Savage - I Do

Northy By Nature Album Tracklist:

  1. Northy by Nature
  2. Matsin Lamba
  3. Bread and Butter
  4. Sani Bello
  5. Da Ke (feat. Concept Man)
  6. Akwai Issues (feat. D.I.A)
  7. Nera (feat. Stesh & Concept Man)
  8. Dan Gaye (feat. Ice Prince)
  9. Exchange
  10. Odogwu (feat. Lio Steve)
  11. On The Map
  12. Up A Notch
  13. The DM
  14. Wasika Zuwa Sama
ALSO SEE: »  Caleb ft Rev. Net - Nasara

Leave a Reply