Blaqbonez ft Nasty C – Heartbreaker


Blaqbonez ft Nasty C Heartbreaker Mp3 Download

Heartbreaker Blaqbonez ft Nasty C Mp3 Download – 100 Crowns rapper, Emeka Akumefule popularly known as Blaqbonez delivers his first studio project for the year titled ‘Sex Over Love Album’.

ALSO SEE: »  D'banj - Banga

Sex Over Love Album has a total of 14 songs with a runtime of approximately 40mins; featuring Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, Joeboy, Laycon, A-Q, PsychoYP, Bad Boy Timz, Cheque, Buju & Amaarae.

ALSO SEE: »  Seyi Shay - Fvck You (Cover)

You can stream and download Heartbreaker by Blaqbonez ft Nasty C below for free.


Leave a Reply