Blaqbonez – Don’t Touch


Blaqbonez Don’t Touch Mp3 Download

Don’t Touch Blaqbonez Mp3 Download – 100 Crowns rapper, Emeka Akumefule popularly known as Blaqbonez delivers his first studio project for the year titled ‘Sex Over Love Album’.

Sex Over Love Album has a total of 14 songs with a runtime of approximately 40mins; featuring Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, Joeboy, Laycon, A-Q, PsychoYP, Bad Boy Timz, Cheque, Buju & Amaarae.

You can stream and download Don’t Touch by Blaqbonez below for free.


Leave a Reply