ALBUM: Black Fortune – OSSHMOB


Black Fortune OSSHMOB Album Zip Download

Black Fortune hit the internet space with this brand new project ‘OSSHMOB Album’ and is available for free download right here on Olori Media Hub.

OSSHMOB Album houses a total of 11-tracks featuring Xanman, Knukle Head, Fat Trel, Lil Dude, Goonew, Moneymarr & Big Flock.

You can get the full album from the links provided below for free or stream directly on Apple Music.

  1. Horror Story
  2. 4 Week Notice
  3. Gilbert Arenas
  4. Sorry Momma
  5. Whitney and Bobby
  6. Churchs
  7. Dirty Water
  8. New Gucci Garment
  9. Special Ed
  10. Drip Drop
  11. Al Green

Leave a Reply