Alvry James set to deliver his new project ‘My Space Album’ (See Tracklist)


Nigerian professional photographer, singer and songwriter, James Moses popularly known as Alvry James is all set to deliver his very first compilation My Space Album scheduled to drop this weekend.

The 14-track project features quite a number of performing artistes and top-notch producers ranging from Promphizy, Mr. M, Mixer, Vars, Timzy Mani, Khalid Wahid, INZ & Thrill.

…and on the production it spots the likes of Elmore, HaskeBeatz, Icetunes Vibez, T-Shayne, Themystic, Oyimehnn and Alvry James himself.

See My Space album tracklist below.

  1. Body Language (feat. Thrill)
  2. Go Below (feat. Mr. M)
  3. Hold You (feat. Promphizy & Timzy Mani)
  4. Oba (feat. Khalid Wahid)
  5. Letter to my Friend
  6. My Space
  7. International Matter (feat. Mixer & Vars)
  8. Men (Skit)
  9. You (feat. Timzy Mani)
  10. Real Gees
  11. Work (feat. INZ)
  12. Blessing
  13. Child of God
  14. Fight for You
ALSO SEE: »  I am not giving any man my money or car again - Tonto Dikeh tells suitor
My Space Album Tracklist
My Space Album Tracklist

Leave a Reply