Alvry James – My Space (Album)

My Space Album Art

Alvry James Album 2020

My Space Album Download Zip – The long awaited project is finally here, as Nigerian professional photographer and singer, Alvry James serves this total vibes compilation and his very first album so far.

My Space Album by Alvry James house a total of 14-tracks featuring Promphizy, Mr. M, Mixer, Vars, Timzy Mani, Khalid Wahid, INZ & Thrill.

Production credits goes a team of producers in their various spaces, enlisting; Elmore, HaskeBeatz, Icetunes Vibez, T-Shayne, Themystic, Oyimehnn and Alvry James.


  1. Body Language (feat. Thrill) || Download

  2. Go Below (feat. Mr. M) || Download

  3. Hold You (feat. Promphizy & Timzy Mani) || Download

  4. Oba (feat. Khalid Wahid) || Download

  5. Letter to My Friend || Download

  6. My Space || Download

  7. International Matter (feat. Mixer & Vars) || Download

  8. Men (Skit) || Download

  9. You (feat. Timzy Mani) || Download

  10. Real Gees || Download

  11. Work (feat. INZ) || Download

  12. Blessing || Download

  13. Child of God || Download

  14. Fight for You || Download

ALSO SEE: »  Dr Dolor - Hate World


Stream on Audiomack.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply