ALBUM: Wolf Alice – Blue Weekend


Wolf Alice Blue Weekend Album Zip Download Mp3

Blue Weekend Album by Wolf Alice Zip/Rar Download – The British Alternative Rock Band, Wolf Alice drop off this beautiful compilation tagged “Blue Weekend Album”.

ALSO SEE: »  Wolf Alice - No Hard Feelings

The new album ‘Blue Weekend’ comprises of 11-tracks and available right here on Olori Media Hub for download.

  1. The Beach
  2. Delicious Things
  3. Lipstick on the Glass
  4. Smile
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
  6. How Can I Make It OK?
  7. Play the Greatest Hits
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man On Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II
ALSO SEE: »  Gucci Mane ft BigWalkDog - Poppin

Leave a Reply