ALBUM: Trippie Redd – Neon Shark


Trippie Redd Neon Shark Album Zip Download

Neon Shark Album Zip Download Mp3 – American rapper and singer-songwriter, Trippie Redd delivers a brand new project titled “Neon Shark Album” spotting a total of 12-tracks.

Neon Shark Album by Trippie Redd features four other performing act like; Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear, Scarlxrd & ZillaKami.

You can download the full album to your device by clicking each of the track listed below for free and don’t forget to hit the social share button.

ALSO SEE: »  Lil Baby ft. Drake – Yes Indeed
  1. Without You
  2. It’s Coming
  3. Female Shark
  4. Geronimo
  5. Leaders
  6. Megladon
  7. Red Sky
  8. Save Yourself
  9. Seaworld
  10. Swimming
  11. Pill Breaker (feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Blackbear)
  12. Dead Desert (feat. Scarlxrd & ZillaKami)
ALSO SEE: »  Moneybagg Yo ft Future - Hard for the Next

Leave a Reply