ALBUM: Teni – Wondaland


Teni Wondaland Album Zip Download

Wondaland Album by Teni Zip Download – Nigerian singer-songwriter and Dr Dolor Entertainment first lady, Teni (The Entertainer) delivers her long awaited project ‘Wondaland Album‘ which features DMW’s boss, Davido.

ALSO SEE: »  Nathaniel Bassey - Hungry for You

Teni’s latest studio project houses a total of 17-track and is available right here on Olori Media Hub for free download.

Teni Wondaland Album Tracklist

Click each track from the list below to download the songs straight to your device for free.

ALSO SEE: »  Nathaniel Bassey - Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley
  1. Maja
  2. For You (feat. Davido)
  3. Moslado
  4. Game Over
  5. Hustle
  6. FBI
  7. Toxic
  8. Injure Me
  9. 100 Meters
  10. Were
  11. ON
  12. Wonda Why
  13. Okocha
  14. JO
  15. Dads Song
  16. XXXL
  17. Black (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply