ALBUM: Storm Taddy – Love Struck (Ep)


Download Love Struck Ep by Storm Taddy Mp3 Free

Love Struck Ep Zip Download Free – Nigerian Christian rapper, Storm Taddy delivers on his promise of blessing with his first project “Love Struck Ep” to kick start 2021 on the very first day of the year.

Love Struck Ep focuses on GOD, FAMILY & BAE with joint efforts from some of the best in the industry; Philip Dobson, Pam Nelson, Meemah Jackson, DeBecca & Mauriz with the sound engineering and production credits going to Surgeon, Dusupaman, Mauriz, Gombeatz, Jace Kim & Skitter.

Love Struck Ep Tracklist:

  1. Zere (feat. Pam Nelson) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mumu Button (feat. Meemah Jackson) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Love Struck (feat. Philip Dobson) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dear King (feat. DeBecca) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Zere (Acapella (feat. Mauriz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Love Struck (Acoustic Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

What’s your take on the body of work by Storm Taddy? Kindly leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply