ALBUM: Selena Gomez – Revelación Ep


Selena Gomez Revelación Ep Zip Download

Revelación Ep Selena Gomez Zip Download – American singer-songwriter, actress and producer, Selena Gomez serves us her first project for the year 2021 ‘Revelación Ep’.

ALSO SEE: »  Eddie Benjamin - Speechless

Selena Gomez’s Revelación Ep houses a total of 7-tracks featuring DJ Snake, Myke Towers & Rauw Alejandro.

You can download Revelación Ep by Selena Gomez “Free Mp3 Zip Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

ALSO SEE: »  Wiz Khalifa ft Nipsey Hussle - Hopes and Dreams
  1. De Una Vez
  2. Buscando Amor
  3. Baila Conmigo (feat. Rauw Alejandro)
  4. Dámelo To’ (feat. Myke Towers)
  5. Vicio
  6. Adios
  7. Selfish Love (feat. DJ Snake)

Leave a Reply