ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti


Olamide UY Scuti Album ZIP/RAR Download

UY Scuti Album by Olamide ZIP/RAR Download – YBNL Nation’s boss and frontman, Olamide delivers his highly anticipated project UY Scuti Album spotting 10-songs in total.

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Olamide’s latest album features Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz & Layydoe on the new project.

UY Scuti Album Tracklist:

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More
ALSO SEE: »  Olamide announces US tour

Leave a Reply