ALBUM: Olamide – 999


Olamide 999 Album/Ep Download – YBNL singer, songwriter and boss, Olamide Adedeji professionally known as, Olamide hits the internet as he surprise his fans with an Ep (Extended Play) project titled “999” for the year 2020.

A lot of people have in recent time think Olamide is no longer in the game of doing music as his star rating has to some extend dropped drastically. Well this new compilation is shows strength as Olamide put in so much effort to deliver like he always do on his passed projects.

ALSO SEE: »  Olamide announces US tour

ALSO TRENDING: Mr Seb – Orthopraxy (Album)

Download and listen to Olamide – 999 Album/Ep via the options provided below and don’t forget to subscribe to our instant mobile notification to get new updates straight to your device.


  1. No Time || Download

  2. Warlords (ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || Download

  3. Billion Talk (ft. Milly) || Download

  4. Dance With The Devil (ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz) || Download

  5. Wonma || Download

  6. Demons (ft. Jackmillz) || Download

  7. Mojo (ft. Jayboi) || Download

  8. Prophesy || Download

  9. Rich & Famous || Download

What do you rate Olamide’s new album on a scale of 1 to 10? Let’s have your views in the comment section.

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Leave a Reply