ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The King Is Coming


The King Is Coming Album Download

Download The King Is Coming Album by Nathaniel Bassey – Nigerian gospel minister, singer and songwriter, Nathaniel Bassey delivers this spirit packed masterpiece project to minister our souls in various situation we find ourselves.

The 13-tracks ‘The King Is Coming‘ album by Nathaniel Bassey; the latest project has quite a number of featured artistes and all tracks are worth your time to give them a listen and get blessed.

ALSO SEE: »  Olamide ft Layydoe - Rough Up

Download album below.

  1. Emmanuel || Download Mp3

  2. All Power || Download Mp3

  3. There Is a Place || Download Mp3

  4. He Has Prevailed || Download Mp3

  5. Holy || Download Mp3

  6. Jehovah Nissi || Download Mp3

  7. The King Is Coming || Download Mp3

  8. Carry Me || Download Mp3

  9. Thank You Lord || Download Mp3

  10. I Will Dance || Download Mp3

  11. You Are Holy || Download Mp3

  12. Psalm 91 || Download Mp3

  13. Yeshua Hamashiach || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply