ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again (Revelation 19:3)


Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Again Album Zip Download

Nathaniel Bassey Album Download 2021

Hallelujah Again Album Zip Download – Nigerian top-notch gospel singer-songwriter and worship leader, Nathaniel Bassey delivers his first major project for the year 2021; as he ushers us into the month of April with the compilation “Hallelujah Again (Revelation 19:3)“.

The album which spots a total of 14-tracks has Sinach, Victoria Orenze, Ada Ehi, Chandler Moore & Grace Omosebi as featured ministers on the project.


You can download the full album according track arrangement from the list below for free and available as zip file below this page.

  1. Sound the Trumpet (Intro)
  2. Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley
  3. Yahweh Yahweh (feat. Sinach)
  4. What a Saviour
  5. I Remember
  6. So Good (feat. Ada Ehi)
  7. Olorun Agbaye – You Are Mighty (feat. Chandler Moore x O.B.A)
  8. Righteous One (feat. Victoria Orenze)
  9. Hungry for You
  10. True to Your Word (feat. Grace Omosebi)
  11. Call on Me
  12. Kiss Me Again – Songs of Solomon 1:2
  13. I Love You/Ama Medly
  14. Hallelujah Challenge Worship Medley

Leave a Reply