ALBUM: Marshmello – Shockwave


Marshmello Shockwave Album ZIP/RAR Download

Shockwave Album by Marshmello Zip Rar Download – Talented singer-songwriter, Marshmello drop off brand new body of work project titled ‘Shockwave Album’ featuring a total of 12-tracks and is available right here on Olori Media Hub.

Shockwave Album has TroyBoi, DJ Sliink, PEEKABOO, Nitti Gritti, Megan Thee Stallion, Subtronics, Sippy, Juicy J, Carnage & Epitic as guest artistes on the project.

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

See full album tracklist and download to your device for free below.

  1. Fairytale
  2. Supernovacane
  3. Jiggle It (feat. TroyBoi)
  4. Back It Up (feat. DJ Sliink)
  5. Vibr8
  6. Bad Bitches (feat. Nitti Gritti, Megan Thee Stallion)
  7. Back In Time (feat. Carnage)
  8. Hitta (feat. Epitic, Juicy J)
  9. House Party (feat. Subtronics)
  10. Candy Kid (feat. Sippy)
  11. Pushin Stacks (feat. PEEKABOO)
  12. Shockwave
ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Leave a Reply