ALBUM: Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe)


Maroon 5 JORDI Deluxe Album ZIP/RAR Download

JORDI Deluxe Album by Maroon 5 ZIP/RAR Download – American Pop-rock band, Maroon 5 comes through with their latest studio project titled “JORDI(Deluxe)Album” featuring; H.E.R., Megan Thee Stallion, Nipsey Hussle, YG, Anuel AA, Adam Levine, Tainy, Juice WRLD, Bantu, Jason Derulo, Stevie Nicks & Blackbear.

Maroon 5’s new studio album ‘JORDI‘ spots a total of 14-songs and is be available for download right here on Olori Media Hub.

JORDI (Deluxe) Album Tracklist:
  1. Beautiful Mistakes (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
  2. Lost
  3. Echo (feat. Blackbear)
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light (feat. Bantu)
  8. Convince Me Otherwise (feat. H.E.R.)
  9. Nobody’s Love
  10. Can’t Leave You Alone (feat. Juice WRLD)
  11. Memories
  12. Memories Remix (feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG)
  13. Button (feat. Anuel AA & Tainy)
  14. Lifestyle (feat. Adam Levine x Jason Derulo)
ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Get the full album below for free.

Leave a Reply