ALBUM: Kevo Muney – Lucille’s Grandson


Kevo Muney Lucille’s Grandson Album Zip Download

GME LLC recording artiste and songwriter, Kevo Muney emerge with yet another 2021 studio project titled “Lucille’s Grandson Album”.

The latest album consist of 14-tracks featuring Lil Durk and NLE Choppa.

Checkout and download the album from the button below or stream directly from Apple Music.

ALSO SEE: »  Amigo the Devil - Different Anymore
  1. Happiness from Within
  2. All He Know Is Pain
  3. Leave Some Day
  4. Greatest Youngin
  5. Uncle Charlie
  6. I Got Feelings
  7. Sell Out (feat. NLE Choppa)
  8. I’m Golden
  9. No Chill Spot
  10. Smile When They Come
  11. 3 In A Row
  12. All Me
  13. One Bad Choice
  14. Leave Some Day (feat. Lil Durk)
ALSO SEE: »  ALBUM: YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Sincerely, Kentrell

Leave a Reply