ALBUM: Jorja Smith – Be Right Back


Jorja Smith Be Right Back Album Zip Download

Be Right Back Album by Jorja Smith Zip Download – English singer-songwriter, Jorja Smith deliver her first major project to kick-start the year as she calls this one ‘Be Right Back Album‘.

ALSO SEE: »  Lloyd Banks ft Vado - Dishonorable Discharge

Jorja Smith’s latest album houses 8-tracks featuring Shaybo as the only artiste on the project.

Be Right Back Album Tracklist:
  1. Addicted
  2. Gone
  3. Bussdown (feat. Shaybo)
  4. Time
  5. Home
  6. Burn
  7. Digging
  8. Weekend
ALSO SEE: »  PnB Rock - Forever Never

Leave a Reply