ALBUM: Japanese Breakfast – Jubilee


Japanese Breakfast Jubilee Album Zip/Rar Download Mp3

Jubilee Album by Japanese Breakfast Zip/Rar Download – Here’s the latest studio project by musical group, Japanese Breakfast as this body of work is titled ‘Jubilee Album’.

ALSO SEE: »  ALBUM: Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend

The new album ‘Jubilee’ embodies a total of 10-tracks and available right here on Olori Media Hub for download.

  1. Paprika
  2. Be Sweet
  3. Kokomo, IN
  4. Slide Tackle
  5. Posing In Bondage
  6. Sit
  7. Savage Good Boy
  8. In Hell
  9. Tactics
  10. Posing For Cars
ALSO SEE: »  DMX - That's My Dog

Leave a Reply