ALBUM: 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Savage Mood II

Savage Mood 2 Album by 21 Savage ft Metro Boomin

21 Savage New Album Songs 2020

American rapper and record producer, 21 Savage team up with Metro Boomin to deliver this whole vibe compilation “Savage Mood 2 Album“.

The 15-track album features Drake, Young Thug and Young Nudy while veteran actor, Morgan Freeman takes and narrates the story-line.

ALSO SEE: »  ALBUM: Olamide - Carpe Diem
21 Savaga & Metro Boomin Album Tracklist
  1. Intro
  2. Runnin
  3. Glock in My Lap
  4. Mr. Right Now (feat. Drake)
  5. Rich Nigga Shit (feat. Young Thug)
  6. Slidin
  7. Many Men
  8. Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
  9. Snitches & Rats (feat. Young Nudy)
  10. My Dawg
  11. Steppin on Niggas
  12. Brand New Draco
  13. No Opp Left Behind
  14. RIP Luv
  15. Said N Done
ALSO SEE: »  VIDEO: Dax - She Cheated Again

Stream on Apple Music below.

Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply