Akon – Akonda Album Download


Akon Akonda Album Download – Senegalese-American singer, songwriter, record producer, entrepreneur, philanthropist and actor, Akon finally drops his highly awaited album Akonda which consist a total of 10 tracks featuring artistes like; Flyboy Inc boss, Kizz Daniel, YBNL boss, Olamide, Skales and Afro B.

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings


See tracklist and use the download buttons below.

  1. Welcome to Africa || Download
  2. Scammers (ft Olamide) || Download
  3. Low Key || Download
  4. Bottom || Download
  5. Boogie Down || Download
  6. Take Your Place (ft Kizz Daniel) || Download
  7. Control (ft Skales) || Download
  8. Kryptonite || Download
  9. Pretty Girls (ft Afro B) || Download
  10. Wakonda || Download

Get album on iTunes below.

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Leave a Reply