AKA – Touch My Blood (Album)

AKA Touch My Blood Album Download Zip

AKA Touch My Blood Album Download Zip – South African top-notch rapper, recorder producer, songwriter and entrepreneur, Kiernan Jarryd Forbes (Born, 28 January 1988) popularly known as AKA dropped this album “Touch My Blood” back in 2018 which took over the waves of the country.

The 16-tracks project featured the likes of JR, Kwesta, Kiddominant, Yanga Chief, Stogie T, L-Tido & Okmalumkoolkat who all gave their best to see the success of the album.

ALSO SEE: »  Busiswa ft Mr JazziQ - Makazi

Tracklist AKA Touch My Blood Album Download Zip

  1. Touch My Blood
  2. Fully In
  3. Beyonce
  4. Reset (feat. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)
  5. Amen (feat. L-Tido)
  6. Magriza (feat. Kwesta)
  7. Sweet Fire
  8. Caiphus Song
  9. Fela In Versace (feat. Kiddominant)
  10. Zone
  11. Jika (feat. Yanga Chief)
  12. The World Is Yours
  13. Me and You
  14. StarSigns (feat. Stogie T)
  15. Mame (feat. JR)
  16. Daddy Issues ll
ALSO SEE: »  ALBUM: KoKo ft DJ $alim - Dark Thoughts 1.5
Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply