Aidonia – Dats A Trap (Album)


Aidonia Dats A Trap Album Download – Jamaican Dancehall and Reggae singer, Aidonia serves his latest project for the year 2020 with the album ‘Dats a Trap’ to entertain his fans around the world, especially in this moment of lock-down across countries of the world.

The new album Dats A Trap by Aidonia houses a total of 17-solid-tracks featuring the likes of JAYDS, Size Ten, Onton, Patience, Shokryme & Tanso all on the project.

ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Tracklist Aidonia Dats a Trap Album Download (Also available on Apple Music).

  1. Numero Uno
  2. Clean & Trendy
  3. Finessing
  4. VVS
  5. Dm
  6. Bad Bitch
  7. Emotions
  8. Let’s Never End
  9. Bounce up on It
  10. Some Cuddle S**t
  11. Up on the Moon (feat. JAYDS & Size Ten)
  12. 365 Nights (feat. Onton)
  13. Trappin (feat. JAYDS, Onton, Patience, Shokryme & Tanso)
  14. Friends or Enemies
  15. Real Killa (R.I.P)
  16. Thompson
  17. Kit Kat Bars
ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Leave a Reply