Ada Ehi set to release her new project “Born of God Album” (See Tracklist)


Ada Ehi Born of God Album Tracklist

Nigerian Gospel singer-songwriter, Ada Ehi is all set to bless us with a new project “Born of God Album” as a way to wrap up the year.

The upcoming album which spots 16-tracks also features the like of Sinach, Buchi, Nosa, Limoblaze, Se Ok, Blessing Jackson & Chize.

Born of God Album is expected to drop before the year’s biggest holiday (Christmas) 18th December, 2020.

ALSO SEE: »  How come the Ooni's wives Divorced him and ran away from his kingdom - Charly Boy Takes Swipe At The Ooni's Failed Marriages

See full album tracklist below.

  1. Never Go Down (feat. Limoblaze)
  2. Everything
  3. More Than Enough
  4. Now
  5. New Level
  6. Thank You For My Life
  7. Shine (feat. Chize & Nosa)
  8. Finally
  9. Notice
  10. Olodumare
  11. Fix My Eyes On You (feat. Sinach)
  12. Congratulations (feat. Buchi)
  13. Today (feat. Se Ok & Blessing Jackson)
  14. The Bridge
  15. The Love Of Christ
  16. Everytime
ALSO SEE: »  This is how I met my wife - Tobi Bakre Reveals
Born of God Album Tracklist
Born of God Album Tracklist

Leave a Reply