A-Q – God’s Engineering (Album Zip)


A-Q God’s Engineering Album Zip Download

God’s Engineering Album A-Q Zip Download – Nigerian rapper, lyricist and songwriter, A-Q releases his long awaited project, “God’s Engineering Album” to kick start the year 2020.

The buildup to the project came with an Oxlade featured track, “You Must Feel Am” and that literally goes for all tracks on the project.

God’s Engineering album which comprise of 11-tracks with M.I, Oxlade and Tomi Thomas as guest appearances on the project.

A-Q God’s Engineering Album Zip Download Below

  1. Intro-Vert || Download

  2. Egg Rolls || Download

  3. Nepa || Download

  4. You Must Feel Am (feat. Oxlade) || Download

  5. Zodiac Killa (feat. Tomi Thomas) || Download

  6. Mama Said || Download

  7. It’s Complicated || Download

  8. Men Slept Jesus Wept || Download

  9. A Class Act (feat. M.I Abaga) || Download

  10. No Pension || Download

  11. Loyalty Vs Honesty || Download

Leave a Reply