9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1 [Album]

Tip of the Iceberg Album Download Zip

9ice Songs 2020 Download

Tip Of The Iceberg Album Download Zip – Nigerian singer and Ancestors’ Record boss, Alexander Abolore Adegbola Akande professionally known as 9ice drop off a new surprise project which spots a total of 11-tracks.

The Afrobeat album by 9ice features the likes of Wande Coal, Olamide & Reminisce and seems like the artiste is about to go on a series of releases.

ALSO SEE: »  Patoranking ft Flavour - Mon Bébé

Tracklist Tip Of The Iceberg Album: Episode 1 by 9ice

  1. Professor || DOWNLOAD

  2. Guru || DOWNLOAD

  3. Oja Majemi (feat. Olamide & Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD

  4. Zaddy || DOWNLOAD

  5. Sobo (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD

  6. Sense || DOWNLOAD

  7. Waka Dance || DOWNLOAD

  8. Let’s Go || DOWNLOAD

  9. Engine & Body || DOWNLOAD

  10. Seku Seye || DOWNLOAD

  11. Aiyepogan || DOWNLOAD

ALSO SEE: »  Tope Alabi - Adake Dajo

Related Articles

Leave a Reply